top of page

Chanakya's solutions in life

Does my mother use to mention why not I'm not following one niche career path? why do I prefer to use my formula on totally the various field instead of doing different formula in one field? that's why i am not doing well. I take advantage of to luff thereon. I do know life is unpredictable and jam-packed with challenges. one wrong step and everything will return flaming down. In such a state of affairs, one typically needs for a roadmap of life, however is that possible? 

"In life, one can have several ups ad downs, highs and lows. however if one learns to be grateful, then one can forever notice happiness."

To find escape rout from my mother's such talk I develop my reading hobby within the mid-thirty. Once I begin browsing I take advantage of reading self-motivated books. Currently, I found Mr Radhakrishnan Pillai books and Chanakya theory. Its modification my life and prospect towards life. 


Few parallels in world history may speak on such a large amount of subjects - Philosophy, strategy, taxation, law, crime and management, punishments, duties of people, gemology, Ayurveda, Yoga etc... Chanakya was one in each of the nice thinkers Bhartiya has created. He was a master of all subjects. Through Arthashashtra he has written a hundred and eighty topics their square measure several subtopics inside every topic.  


I got my mothers inquiries to answer in these books. your niche ought to be happy within, however, you ought to recognise everything in life to measure within the world. Chanakya has spoken one of these topics in details conveyance information that may place you on the trail to a healthy and happy life. levelling his rules may be a challenge to somebody. the foremost process a part of his books is that, alongside giving tips to enhance your standards of living, it slowly takes you towards the upper goal of life that's spirituality. All nice Bhartiya rishis had a life set up they might draw. Chanakya's grand set up for us is to achieve success during this world and conjointly the opposite world further.

"You don't seem to be a person's being on an anon secular journey; you're a supernatural being on a person's journey."

8 views0 comments
bottom of page